Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Paramus

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Mike Connors
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2019
GOOGLE
Sonia Santana
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2019
GOOGLE
victor hernandez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
victor hernandez

Great service and people. Good experience all around.

GOOGLE
Javier Rodriguez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2019
GOOGLE
Patricia Montez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-27-2019
GOOGLE
Damon McFadden SR.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-21-2019
Damon McFadden SR.

We had a Great experience, and Stanley Belice our sales person was GREAT, and the finance department also did everything they could for us and we really do appreciate what they all did for us. We will definitely send others. Again A Great Jeep Experience.

GOOGLE
CHI-HAU HSIUNG
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-21-2019
GOOGLE
Yavuz Aytac
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-20-2019
Yavuz Aytac

As long as they have sales managers like Gary Ritter , this place will be my only stop for suv/truck needs. He turned my negative experience to a positive one instantly. Great person with an excellent customer service before and after the purchase. 👍

GOOGLE
kevin Miller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-15-2019
GOOGLE
natalie millan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2019
GOOGLE
John O'Boyle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-13-2019
John O'Boyle

Brian Suruj provided world class top notch service on this visit plus he got my RAM truck air suspension fixed in one day and it was fixed correctly on the 1st visit. See below why 4 stars was given: The only complaint is the mechanic left my fuse box cover off inside the engine compartment and good thing I took a peak under the hood when I got back home that day? Always check your vehicle before you leaving, so you can address these type of potential human errors right away when you pick your vehicle up.

GOOGLE
Richi Bieltz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019
GOOGLE
Debbie Cole
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019
GOOGLE
Shneur Garb
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-4-2019
Shneur Garb

I leaned a valuable lesson. Sometimes you expect something to go badly and after you think about it. You realize it actually went better than you thought. Ralph Russo was my service rep. This is old school service. Though very busy, Ralph.knows his work and treats you like you are his only customer. Listen to what this man has to say. He is only trying to do well for you and your vehicle. I will admit I had a bad experience once with a diagnostic fee and have that ready for a fight attitude. The dealers just want to ensure that you understand they can't look at your car for free. But I figured that when Mr. Russo didn't take my credit card he was just stating what could be. My appt was for 1030 I was out of there at 1040. I got my car back at 12 PM ! Just be clear make sure you only want what is covered by the warranty. But dont get miffed if the dealers want to recommend good quality maintenance. That's not an upsell and if it is? So what these dealers are here to make a living and are allowed to offer a premium price for a premium product. Ralph called a few times to tell me my car was ready. I hope he didn't use his private cell but seeing how good his service is I would see Ralph inviting you for dinner at his house and fixing your car himself. I think Ralph might have stayed late to make sure I got the car. Where do you see that today!!! Mr. Russo is why going into a retail location and getting a real person can't be done by a chat or phone. I am sure the rest of the reps are just as good but I have a choice I only want Mr. Russo - Ralph thanks for staying late for me. I would add, it would be great if they could add a courtesy car 🚘. Makes it easier, maybe a loaner if your car is here longer. Just a thought if there was anyway the oil changes could be a bit closer to the locals I would probably take the oil change. But I just saw the dealer will beat local prices. - mgmt you have a real old school service with Mr. Russo. Can someone reply that he read the review as well as mentioning that this was Frankel as this is my wife's car.

GOOGLE
Mary Ellen Moran
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2019
GOOGLE
levis hernandez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2019
GOOGLE
Edwin Vega
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2019
GOOGLE
Dyani Sanchez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2019
Dyani Sanchez

From the moment I walked through the door Stanley helped to provide the best experience when buying my car. His knowledge, genuine desire to help people, and positive attitude made for a smooth & easy process. I would recommend this dealership to anyone but more importantly I would recommend Stanley to anyone interested in buying a car.

GOOGLE
robin molina
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2019
GOOGLE
Sara Wilhelm
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2019
GOOGLE
Christian Farrell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-29-2019
GOOGLE
Mark Anderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-28-2019
GOOGLE
jennifer murray
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
jennifer murray

The service manager Brian is actually amazing and is the reason I would comeback to Route 4 Jeep! Highly recommend!

GOOGLE
Wendy G Huapaya
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2019
GOOGLE
Ms. K. Fiedler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
GOOGLE
christopher fogarty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-18-2019